Horse Power NEC Taupō NEC Christchurch

Dressage Rider Achievement Awards

Dressage NZ is excited to reintroduce a rider awards programme based on individual performance. 

There are four levels of awards, Foundation, Development, Performance and Elite. 

A lapel badge that can be worn to signify the level of the award along with a digital certificate is awarded on completion of earning the required percentages and answering a set of questions based on the Scale of Training

Achievement-Awards Overview Updated 27 May 24

Dressage Rider Achievement Awards

Awards Overview

Foundation Award Application

Development Award Application

Performance Award Application

Elite Award Application