Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch

Areas & Clubs

Find an area group or club within your region

Reset
No items were found matching the selected filters

Auckland/Woodhill Endurance Club

Key Contact: Jan Bambury

whippet@xtra.co.nz

President: Max Ringwood

ringwood@xtra.co.nz

Website: http://www.sporty.co.nz/awec

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/1awec

Canterbury Endurance & CTR Club

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/251407124881102/

Key contact:
Carol Ransley
ca.rox@hotmail.com

Kohuratahi Endurance Club

Key Contact: Phillipa Mutch

pipmutch@farmside.co.nz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/779503865528049/

MacKenzie Endurance Club

Key Contact: Louise Holmes

alholmes@farmside.co.nz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/643029819210839/

Marlborough Endurance & CTR Club

Key Contact: Heidi Bulfin

heidi@nzequestrian.org.nz

Website: http://marlboroughendctr.weebly.com/index.html

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/598568880213172/

Mt Nimrod Endurance Club

Key Contact: Wendy Farnell

jondy.tnc@xtra.co.nz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/623810564434535/

Nelson Endurance Club

Key Contact: Dot Ashton

d.ashton@xtra.co.nz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/NelsonEduranceClub/

Ruahine Endurance Club

Key Contact: Shantalle Geurtjens

fleetfootendurance@gmail.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ruahineendurance/

Waikato Endurance Club

Key Contact: Jenny Chandler

waikato.endurance@gmail.com

President: Daryl Owen

darylanne@hotmail.com

Website: https://www.waikatoenduranceclub.com/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/264528820414292/

Wairarapa Endurance & CTR Club

Key Contact: Frank Aldridge

frank.aldridge@tigl.co.nz

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/505715886294526/

Waitomo Endurance Club

Key Contact: Tosca Bell

tosca.bell@fonterra.com

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/groups/322266827876424/

Load more
Our Sponsors