The Eventing season has been and gone which means we move forward to celebrating our Eventing family with the annual special awards. 

Please click here to be directed to the survey monkey to nominate your vote for each category. Those with the most nominations win!

Voting is open now and will close 5pm, 16th June 2023.


  • Best North Island Event
  • Best South Island Event
  • Biggest Oops
  • Stickability award

Awards will be presented at the Eventing Conference on 1st July, Rydges Latimer, Christchurch.

Reminder: all must RSVP their attendance to the Eventing AGM and Conference for catering purposes. For more information on the AGM/Conference and to RSVP please visit the ESNZ website here

2021/2022 Stickability Award winner: Megan Finlayson and Robbie McRobbie leaping into the water at the 2022 NZ Three Day Eventing Championships