Julia Latham from Invercargill based Flying Horse NZ has been an avid supporter of the Dressage Masters Top Ten League for the past two seasons. Masters riders from throughout NZ have the chance to win Area & National Prizes. The National prizes will be presented at the Dressage NZ Awards Dinner on Sat 29th June at the Sudima Hotel Auckland Airport 

Conference & Awards Dinner Registration by 31 May

Check the updated Area Awards Results as at 28/5 here

SECTION WINNERS   Name Horse/Pony Points
PEWTER Ch Jennifer Kendall Southern Z 76
  Res Deirdre Anderson Nightfire 71
BRONZE Ch Ann Macdonald Sands of Time 100
  Res Rachel Gillon Camaro KSNZ 85
SILVER Ch Tracey Heywood Vollrath Fuerst Patrick 82
  Res Tania Smith Donnerbella II 73
GOLD Ch Kathryn Corry Ganache MH 100
  Res Diane Wallace KP Denver 91
PLATINUM Ch Dianne Wallace KP Dexter 91
  Res Jan Morice Denmark 79
  1 Judy Hodson HRH Harry 5
  1 Ann Macdonald Sands of Time 100
  1 Belinda Horne R Diva H 34
SI HI-POINTS        
  1 Ann Macdonald Sands of Time 100
NI HI-POINTS        
  1 Kathryn Corry Ganache MH 100
TOP GUY        
  1 Sean Bignell MEL Lewis 48

Area Winners ribbons will be distributed to delegates