Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch

Eventing 2023 – 2024 Calendar & Schedules

Start planning your season – click on the venue link to access the Event Schedules 

Entries via Evo Events

Eventing Calendar 2023 - 2024 Season

ESNZ Eventing – SPRING 2023 and AUTUMN 2024 Calendar is available now


Click Area/Event link to view available schedules.

To download a printable PDF version, please click here

26-27 Canterbury Eyreton PC CCN-S CCN65-CCN2* Plus-S  
28-31 NEC Taupo & Christchurch Secondary Schools Championships   Arena Eventing  
9-10 Taupo NEC Taupo CCN-S CCN80-CCN2* Plus-S  
16-17 Canterbury  McLeans Island  CCI-S  CCN65-CCI3* Plus-S   
23-24 Hamilton WEC CCN-S CCN65 – CCN2*  
30-1 NHB Hastings CCN-S CCN80-CCN3*-S  
6-8 Springbush Taupo NEC CCI/CCI-S



6-8 Canterbury McLeans Island CCI-S CCN65-CCI4*-S

South Island Champs

21-22 C&S HB Arran Station CCI-S CCN65-CCI4*-S  
29 Southland Donovan Park CCN-S CCN65- CCN2*-S  
4-5 Northland Barge Park CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*-S  
11-12 BOP Rotorua CCN-S CCN95-CCI3*-S  
18-19 Wairarapa Clareville CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*-S YR & JR One Day Event Champs
18-19 Brookby Papatoetoe CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*  
24-26 Taupo NEC Taupo CCI-S CCN80-CCI4*-S  
3 Wellington Paekakariki CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*-S  
8-10 Auckland Puhinui Reserve CCI-L



YR & JR Three Day Event Champs
17 Southland Ryal Bush  CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*-S  
27-28 Clevedon Clevedon Showgrounds CCN-S CCN80-CCN2*-S  
28 Southland Donovan Park CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*-S  
3-4 Taranaki Egmont A&P Showgrounds, Hawera CCN-S CCN65-CCN2* Plus-S  
10-11 Brookby Papatoetoe CCN-S


NZPCA65cm & 80cm

17-18 Waikato Timberlands      
17-18 Canterbury McLeans Island CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*-S  
24-25 Springbush Massey Farm CCI-S CCI2*-CCI4*-S  
2-3 Central Districts Pukemaramara CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*-S  
2-3 SCNO Oamaru Racecourse CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*-S  
8-10 HOY Hastings CCI-S CCI3*-CCI4*-S

Oceania Competition


16-17 Hamilton WEC CCN-S CCN65-CCN2*-S  
16-17 Canterbury McLeans CCI CCN65-CCI4*-S  
22-24 Matamata McGiven Farm CCI-S


CCI3* & CCI4*-S

One Day Championships
24  Southland Gore CCN-S CCN65-CCN105*-S  
31 Wellington QE II Park CCN CCN65-CCN2*-S  
6-7 Kihikihi Kihikihi Domain CCN-S CCN95-CCN3*-S North Island Champs
6-7 Southland Ryal Bush CCN CCN65-CCN3*-S South Island Champs
13-14 NHB Hastings CCN-S CCN80-CCN3*-S  
13-14 Whangarei Barge Park CCN-S CCN80-CCN3*-S  
20-21 NZPCA Champs Papatoetoe PC      
26 Canterbury McLeans Island YEH Young Event Horse  South Island YEH Champs
27-28 Canterbury McLeans Island CCN-S CCN65-CCN3*-S  
27-28 BOP Rotorua A & P Showgrounds CCI-S CCN95-CCI3*-S  
9-12 NZ3DE NEC Taupo CCI-L CCN80-L – CCI4*-L

NZ Three Day Event Championships