ESNZ Jumping Series Leaderboards

2016 - 2017 Season

JUMPING ADMINISTRATOR: Victoria Martin jumping@nzequestrian.org.nz 06 378 8985



TIES Thoroughbred Series

06-Jun-17

1st	A P Ninja	78	Emily Hayward-Morgan
2nd	Aldivo 2	65	Jeremy Whale
3rd	Blastov	60	Grace O'Sullivan
4th	Delicious HM	60	Emily Hayward-Morgan
5th	Untouchable	57	Merran Hain
6th	Pokere	57	Graeme Isaacson
	Mosaic II	53	Vicki Ridley
	Benrose Rockstar	52	Sophie Scott
	Indeed	42	Matt Irvine
	Bayly Road	41	Sarah West
	Tinapai	39	Lucy Fell
	Rampant	36	Morgan Percy
	Waldorf	34	Nakeysha Lammers
	Down Wind	34	Dana Sutton
	Morpheus Rising	30	Diana Cottle
	Varadero	28	Sam Matthews
	Сее Ме	24	Harriet Gardner
	Striking Gladiator	24	Elsie Stables
	Касе	24	Kimberleigh McCabe
	Kapattack	24	Natasha Brooks
	Mr Harrison	23	Rebecca Porter
	Anahera	23	Scott Wylie
	Shoot the Breeze	18	Kirsty Sharapoff
	Moving On	16	Chanel Hargrave
	Dance Elite	14	Sarah Revis
	Constantine	12	Anna Stephen
	King Curtis	12	Janelle Gibson
	Air Hill Squaw Valley	12	Jessie McNeil
	Ricker Ridge Divine Right	12	Samantha Felton

First Light	11	Brigitte Smith
Zabu	6	Ellenna Caudwell
The Comedian	6	
Fareal	5	Graeme Isaacson