DELEGATES TO THE 69TH ANNUAL GENERAL ASSEMBLY 2020

ESNZ BOARD

Richard Sunderland, Lynda Clark, Susan Reid, Maree Burnett, Jenny Booth, Wallie Niederer, Ana Sever, Don Robertson, Hannah Walton, Scott McKenna

DRESSAGE (9 DELEGATES)

Scott McKenna, Sarah Hazelwood, Andra Mobberley, Sue Hobson, Alicia Cameron, Christine Weal, Lesley Jacobsen, Helen Hughes-Keen, Ian Childs

ENDURANCE (9 DELEGATES)

Susan Reid, Jenny Weston, Phillipa Mutch, Nick Page, Trevor Copeland, Kevin James, Heidi Bulfin, Jo Lankow (Proxy - Heidi Bulfin), Shane Dougan

EVENTING (9 DELEGATES)

Margaret Evans, Raewyn Eastwood, Maree Burnett, Graham Fox, Jane Callaghan, Heelan Tompkins, Lydia Truesdale, Leonne Jones, Clive Long

JUMPING (9 DELEGATES)

Amanda Illston, Jenny Booth, Maurice Beatson, Claire Wilson, Penny Tapley, Glen Hicks, Paul Croucher, Katja Kershaw, Lucy Maley

Please note:

Proxy voting is allowed under the ESNZ Constitution; however each discipline or affiliated organisation must have more delegates in attendance than the number of proxy votes presented. (For example, if a discipline has only 4 delegates in attendance it may have a maximum of 3 proxy votes). A delegate in attendance may only hold one (1) proxy vote in addition to their own. Any changes to a discipline's Voting Delegates, following their prior submission to the CEO, will require the endorsement of the Board prior to the AGA.