Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

ESNZ Staff

Meet the team who lead and run Equestrian Sports NZ

Office Hours: Monday to Friday 9am to 4pm.

Postal Address: PO Box 6146, Marion Square, Wellington, 6141

Physical Address: Panama House, 22 Panama Street, Wellington, 6011

Contact Details:
Email: nzef@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994
Ext 0 – for General Enquiries
Ext 1 – for Membership Services

Your ESNZ National Office Team

Dana Kirkpatrick

General Manager
dana@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 8
Cell: 027 281 6213

 

Vicki Glynn

Secretary General
vicki@nzequestrian.org.nz
Cell: 021 887 704

Emma Gowan

Executive Assistant
emma@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 7
Cell: 021 244 5214

Pui-See Shadwell

Finance Manager
pui-see@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 2

John Barkess

Finance Assistant
john@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 2

Rochelle Gardner

Member Services Administrator
rochelle@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 1

Heidi Bulfin

National Sport Administrator
heidi@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 6
Cell: 021 544 576

Aimee Cotter

Member Services Administrator
aimee@nzequestrian.org.nz
Phone: 04 499 8994 Ext 1