Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Our People

Meet the ESNZ Jumping and Show Hunter staff, board members and executive 

Your Team

Jumping Sport Manager 

Marilyn Thompson

Ph: 04 499 8994

marilyn@nzequestrian.org.nz                                                                                                              

Summary

Show Committee & Secretarial Support
Technical Committee
Show Hunter Support
FEI Correspondence and Committee
Board & AGM Organisation & Support
Financial Support
Jumping Series Points Coordinator

 

Jumping Sport Administrator

jumping@nzequestrian.org.nz

Summary
General Administration
Communication & PR
Performance Committee
Sponsorship Administration
Grants & Funding

ESNZ Jumping Board

Mandy Illston

Chair Person & Technical Committee Chair

Phone: 0272324557

amanda@srvs.co.nz

 

Katja Kershaw

Sponsorship

Ph: 09 271 3255   

katjakershaw@gmail.com

 

 

Jan Hunt

Performance Committee Chair

Ph: 021 399 258

speargrassfarm@xtra.co.nz

Jenny Booth

Planning, Grounds & Health and Safety

Ph: 027 449 8669

jjbooth@xtra.co.nz

Glen Hicks

Finance

Ph: 027 442 5482

glen@eastbayfinance.co.nz

 

Maurice Beatson

FEI Committee Chair

Ph: 06 374 5523

squirrel.hill@inspire.net.nz

 

Claire Wilson

Riders’ Representative

Ph: 06 858 6313

clairejumps@xtra.co.nz

Lucy Maley

Show Hunter Chair

Ph: 03 318 7227

kmaley@farmside.co.nz

Penny Tapley

Appointed Member

Ph: 03 304 6816

forestry@novasylva.co.nz

 

Show Hunter Executives

Lucy Maley

Chair & South Island Coordinator

Ph: 03 318 7227

kmaley@farmside.co.nz

Tracey Lammas

Vice Chair 

027 517 5880

s.parnwell@xtra.co.nz 

 

Michelle Alexander

North Island Coordinator
027 482 7288
michelle.alexander@argroup.co.nz

Maria Collins

027 679 2935

MAR.COL@xtra.co.nz

 

Jane Dickson

027 634 3012
bryce.jane@ymail.com

Laura van Velthooven

027 469 1607
vanvelthooven@farmside.co.nz

Connie Hirst

027 548 3633
conniehirst1@gmail.com