Horse Power NEC Taupō NEC Christchurch

Jumping & Show Hunter Subcommittees

Meet the members of ESNZ Jumping’s Committees: FEI, Performance, Technical portfolios and National Selectors

Technical Committee

Jenny Booth – Chair
027 449 8669
[email protected]

Judy Bowen

Fiona Bentley

Malcolm McKee

Heather McDonald

Megan Myers

Eryn Duffy

Sarah Forman

Riders’ Committee

Sarah Forman (Northern North Island)
021 182 4174
[email protected]



Other ESNZ Representatives

ESNZ Jumping representative on NI NEC: Paul Croucher
ESNZ Jumping representative on SI NEC: Gus Taylor