Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Jumping Committees

Members of ESNZ Jumping’s Committee for FEI, Performance Rider’s and Technical portfolios

FEI Committee

Fiona Bentley
Kerry Willets
Gerrit Beker
Emma Buckingham
Ray Eggar
Ashley Hart

Maurice Beatson – Chair
027 450 9426

Performance Committee

Richard Sunderland
Jan Hunt 
Jackie Jermyn
Simon Wilson


Jan Hunt – Chair
021 399 258

Riders’ Committee

Maurice Beatson (Chairman)
027 450 9426

Paula Mussen (Northern North Island)
027 447 4194

Devon van Til (South Island)
027 324 4271

Lucy Maley (Show Hunter)
03 318 7227

Technical Committee

Malcolm McKee
Gerrit Beker
Peter Morris
Judy Bowen 
Roger Laplanche
Maurice Beatson
Megan Myers
Fiona Bentley

Amanda Illston – Chair
027 232 4557

Judy Bowen – Steward General
021 103 8735


Other ESNZ Representatives

ESNZ Jumping representative on ESNZ Board: Malcolm McKee
ESNZ Jumping representative on ESNZ Technical Committee: Fiona Bentley
ESNZ Jumping representative on NI NEC: Craig and Jenny Booth
ESNZ Jumping representative on SI NEC: Chris Shore
ESNZ Jumping publicity officer: Diana Dobson
ESNZ Jumping representative on HOY equestrian committee: Kaye Williams & Victoria Martin