Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

ESNZ Eventing Representatives

List of Eventing Representatives on ESNZ Board and National Committees

Other ESNZ Representatives

Hamish Butler-Gallie

Eventing Rep on ESNZ Technical Committee 
021 939 992

Virginia Caro

Series Media Liaison

[email protected]

Jenny Draper

Eventing Rep on Taupo NEC Committee

Nick Pyke

Eventing Rep on McLeans Island NEC Committee

Erika Edney

Eventing Rep on HOY Equestrian Committee

[email protected]