Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch

Combined Awards

Awards that are for both endurance and CTR

  • Non Arabian
  • Fair Play

Non Arabian Award

The Equigear trophy was presented in 2016 by Sandy Rawlings for the most combined kilometres (endurance and CTR) achieved in a season by a horse of non-Arabian descent.

Year Rider Horse
2017 Jenna Underwood Colorado Skye
2016 Jenna Underwood Colorado Skye

Fair Play Award

Year Name
2017 Tahlia Franke Р Australia
2015 Richard Armstrong