Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Our People

Administration Team
Board Members
Elected & Appointed Roles

Our Team

Sport Manager

Wendy Hamerton
04 471 5849 / 027 240 2702
dressage@nzequestrian.org.nz

Dressage Office Hours are 8.30 – 4.30 Monday to Friday.  For all membership and registration inquiries please contact the National Office membership team.

Series Points Coordinator

Jos Gresham
027 322 1717
josgresh@gmail.com

 

Board Members

Finance

Sara Bright
027 457 4729
brights@paradise.net.nz

Judges

Sue Hobson
0275 927 431
hobhorse@xtra.co.nz

Technical/Rules

Scott McKenna
021 222 0286
scott@granthamlaw.co.nz

Training & Development

Judy Alderdice
09 530 8834
j-alderdice@xtra.co.nz

 

Elected & Appointed Roles

Patron

Mrs Pamela Gilmour

 

Appointment Panel Committee Representative

Debra Cowen
Debra.Cowen@timpack.co.nz
021 929008

Island Rider Representatives

Role: Island Rider Representatives are elected to the national committee by riders at each Island Championship annually. Their role on the national committee is to specifically represent the views of riders and advocate on their behalf,  in addition to contributing to whole of sport development strategies 

 

2018/19 Rider Representatives

North Island
Alicia Zeludko 
021 0252 4111 
alicia@customlogistic.com 

South Island 
Jude Nickolls  
021 027 15197 
judenickolls@gmail.com

Steward General

Jane Robertson
Level 3  FEI Steward
baroness@xtra.co.nz

The Steward General and is responsible for overseeing dressage steward education. Contact the Dressage SG with queries about stewarding and if you would like a stewards course in your area.

Young Rider Convenors

North Island
Josephine (Jo) Telfer
027 473 2306
jo.telfer@xtra.co.nz

South Island
Julia Thomson
027 509 1972
thomsonmjulia@gmail.com

NEC Committee Representatives

Taupo NEC
Debbie Barke
peter.barke@xtra.co.nz

Christchurch NEC
Soo Wells
soo@equinoxfish.co.nz