Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Dressage Committees

National Dressage Selectors
Performance Committee 
Judges Sub-committee
National Committee Area Delegates

National Selectors 

Helen Hughes-Keen (Chair)
Judy Alderdice (NI)
Jan Mitchell (SI)

 

 

Performance Committee

Judy Alderdice (Chair)
027 422 5024
 j-alderdice@xtra.co.nz

Helen Hughes-Keen 
Lynda Clark 
Sara Bright 

Contributors to the Performance Committee
ESNZ High Performance Director
Young Rider Convenors

 

 

Judges Sub-Committee

Sue Hobson (Chair)
0275 927 431
brian.suehobson@xtra.co.nz

Linda Warren-Davey  
027 300 0145
ponytail007@gmail.com 

Judith Cunningham
027 222 0066
 hoofs@xtra.co.nz

 

National Committee Area Delegates

 

Northern Area Person email
Auckland-Manukau Betty Brown gs.bk.brown@gmail.com
Bay of Plenty Janine Van der Horst madhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  Eastern Bay of Plenty  Janine Van der Horst madhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  Rotorua Janine Van der Horst madhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  Taupo Janine Van der Horst madhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  Tauranga Janine Van der Horst madhouse@netsmart.net.nz
Gisborne Sue Harris taimoti@gisborne.net.nz
Northland  TBC  
  –  Bay of Islands  TBC  
Waikato  Debra Cowen  debra.cowen@timpack.co.nz
  –  Morrinsville/Te Aroha  Debra Cowen  debra.cowen@timpack.co.nz
Waitemata Christine Latch christine.hilton@xtra.co.nz
  –  Warkworth Christine Latch christine.hilton@xtra.co.nz
CENTRAL AREA    
Central Districts Susan Tomlin s.tomlin@actrix.co.nz
Northern Hawkes Bay Genevieve Quin g_quin@hotmail.com
Southern Hawkes Bay Sharon Field fieldequestrian@xtra.co.nz
  –  Central Hawkes Bay Sharon Field fieldequestrian@xtra.co.nz
Taihape Bernice Frost droversroad@xtra.co.nz
Taranaki Linda Huitson lindahuitson@hotmail.com
Wairarapa Suzanne Halligan kiwihalligans@gmail.com
Wellington Rosanne Rix rosannerix@gmail.com
  –  Horowhenua Rosanne Rix rosannerix@gmail.com
SOUTHERN AREA    
Ashburton Nicola Sim nicdoig@hotmail.com
Canterbury Christine Lovelady loveladyracecars@xtra.co.nz
Marlborough Diane Wallace wallacegrant@xtra.co.nz
Nelson Helen Bowler helenbowler@xtra.co.nz
Otago Laura Hayes wilbur103@hotmail.com
  –  Central Otago Laura Hayes wilbur103@hotmail.com
South Canterbury North Otago Marty Pow monavale829@gmail.com
Southland Jenny Affleck longpoint@ruralinzone.net