Horse Power NEC Taupo NEC Christchurch
Log In Become a Member

Dressage Committees

National Dressage Selectors
Performance Committee 
Judges Sub-committee
National Committee Area Delegates

National Selectors 

Helen Hughes-Keen (Chair)
Judy Alderdice (NI)
Jan Mitchell (SI)

 

 

Performance Committee

Judy Alderdice (Chair)
027 422 5024
 j-alderdice@xtra.co.nz

Helen Hughes-Keen 
Lynda Clark 
Sara Bright 

Contributors to the Performance Committee
ESNZ High Performance Director
Young Rider Convenors

 

 

Judges Sub-Committee

Sue Hobson (Chair)
0275 927 431
brian.suehobson@xtra.co.nz

Linda Warren-Davey  
027 300 0145
ponytail007@gmail.com 

Judith Cunningham
027 222 0066
 hoofs@xtra.co.nz

 

National Committee Area Delegates

 

Northern AreaPersonemail
Auckland-ManukauBetty Browngs.bk.brown@gmail.com
Bay of PlentyJanine Van der Horstmadhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  Eastern Bay of Plenty Janine Van der Horstmadhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  RotoruaJanine Van der Horstmadhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  TaupoJanine Van der Horstmadhouse@netsmart.net.nz
  –  TaurangaJanine Van der Horstmadhouse@netsmart.net.nz
GisborneSue Harristaimoti@gisborne.net.nz
Northland TBC 
  –  Bay of Islands TBC 
Waikato Debra Cowen debra.cowen@timpack.co.nz
  –  Morrinsville/Te Aroha Debra Cowen debra.cowen@timpack.co.nz
WaitemataChristine Latchchristine.hilton@xtra.co.nz
  –  WarkworthChristine Latchchristine.hilton@xtra.co.nz
CENTRAL AREA  
Central DistrictsSusan Tomlins.tomlin@actrix.co.nz
Northern Hawkes BayGenevieve Quing_quin@hotmail.com
Southern Hawkes BaySharon Fieldfieldequestrian@xtra.co.nz
  –  Central Hawkes BaySharon Fieldfieldequestrian@xtra.co.nz
TaihapeBernice Frostdroversroad@xtra.co.nz
TaranakiLinda Huitsonlindahuitson@hotmail.com
WairarapaSuzanne Halligankiwihalligans@gmail.com
WellingtonRosanne Rixrosannerix@gmail.com
  –  HorowhenuaRosanne Rixrosannerix@gmail.com
SOUTHERN AREA  
AshburtonNicola Simnicdoig@hotmail.com
CanterburyChristine Loveladyloveladyracecars@xtra.co.nz
MarlboroughDiane Wallacewallacegrant@xtra.co.nz
NelsonHelen Bowlerhelenbowler@xtra.co.nz
OtagoLaura Hayeswilbur103@hotmail.com
  –  Central OtagoLaura Hayeswilbur103@hotmail.com
South Canterbury North OtagoMarty Powmonavale829@gmail.com
SouthlandJenny Afflecklongpoint@ruralinzone.net