Awards winners at 2023 Conference with Mandy Illston, Chair of Jumping.
 Paula Mussen (Rider Contributor), Joan Couper (Volunteer of the Year), Heather McDonald (for Fiona Bentley, Official of the year) and the team from Nationals (Show of the Year: Gus Taylor, Zoe Shore and Thomas Gardner)


We’re on the final countdown to conference and in just 4 weeks will be preparing for the start of the Hall of Fame awards at the Rydges Hotel in Auckland.  We hope to see many of you at Conference, which will be combined with Dressage and Eventing conferences at the same location.

The AGM packs for Jumping and Show Hunter are now available.  

Jumping AGM Papers 2024

Show Hunter AGM Papers 2024


Tickets to the Hall of Fame Cocktail evening are now on sale here.

 ESNZ Hall of Fame Tickets, Rydges Auckland, Auckland | TryBooking New Zealand


7 June 2024