ESNZ Hall of Fame Finalists named

The annual ESNZ Hall of Fame awards returns for 2021 and will take place at 6.30pm on Saturday 13th March at the Land Rover Horse of the Year Show.  Come and support the Hall of Fame award recipients and see who gets inducted into the ESNZ Hall of Fame for 2021.

Finalists in each of the ESNZ Awards categories are:

Rider of the Year

  • Annabel Francis
  • Melissa Galloway
  • Monica Oakley

Horse of the Year

  • La Quinara
  • Waitangi Pinterest
  • Windermere  JObei W

Team of the Year

  • FEI Dressage World Challenge 2020 Team
  • Jumping Nations Cup 2020 Team to Abu Dhabi

Volunteer Lifetime Award (Pilmer Plate)

  • Ray Egarr
  • Joan and Don Matheson
  • Gaye and Des Skene

Congratulations to all our finalists.

Plus, who will be inducted into this year’s Hall of Fame? All will be revealed on the night.

It will be an exciting night celebrating people who have achieved and given so much to the sport.  Tickets can be purchased from