Jumping Squad Announcement

The new National Jumping Squads lists have been updated and can be viewed below or through our performance page here.


National Talent Development Squad

Kimberley Bird & Cera Cassina
Melody Matheson & Graffiti MH
Robert Steele & LT Holst Bernadette

National Talent Identification Squad

Drew Carson
Oliver Croucher
Emelia Forsyth
Annabel Francis

National Young Rider Squad

Ally Carson
Olivia Dalton
Sophie Scott
Emma Watson
Sarah West

Congratulations to all jumping squad members! We wish you all the best for the season!


ESNZ Jumping Team
22 May 2020