Equestrian Australia have selected their Young Rider team to compete against New Zealand in the Trans-Tasman Team Test at Larsens Showjumping Championships, Gisborne, New Zealand – 25th -27th January 2019.


The Australian team will consist of:

Lucie Aldridge
Clemency Hughes
Lucy Evans
Cameron Moffatt

Todd Hinde (Chef d’Equipe)


The New Zealand Team will consist of:

Briar Burnett-Grant
Emily Hayward
Oliver Croucher
Steffi Whittaker
Elmo Jackson (reserve)

John Cottle (Chef d’Equipe)


Equestrian Australia Announcemnet: http://www.equestrian.org.au/news/young-rider-team-selected-represent-australia-new-zealand